Acting Chairman and Safeguarding Officer 
Steve McCarthy: 01673 308364

Business Secretary and Third Age Trust Contact
David Oliver (temporary):

Treasurer and Membership Secretary
Shelley Franklin: 01652 678283

Groups Coordinator
Steve McCarthy (temporary):

Speaker Finder, Special Events Organiser, Secretary to East Lincs Neighbourhood
Sharon Rupp:  07803 694889




General Meeting Coordinator
David Oliver:

Newsletter Editor and Technical Support
Terry Francis: 01673 842088




Website Administration
Steve McCarthy: 01673 308364





Members without portfolio
Paul Ettridge:
Barry Franklin:

Non Committee Support
Caroline Dale (Greeters Organiser)
Dallas Stubbings (Archivist)
Margaret Foster (General Meeting Refreshments)