Committee

Chairman and Website Administration
Steve McCarthy: 01673 308364  steve@pigyard.com

Business Secretary, Third Age Trust Contact and Neighbourhood Representative
David Oliver: 01673 880188 david.g.oliver@btinternet.com

Treasurer
Eunice Hughes: 07794 683096 1949@eunicehughes.plus.com

Membership Secretary and General Meeting Reception
Lyn Henry: 01673 843851 lynhenry@btinternet.com

Vice Chairman and Groups Coordinator
Ken Howitt: 01652 678490  kenhowitt@btinternet.com

Speaker Finder
Sharon Rupp:  01673 857390 sharonrupp@hotmail.com

Visits and Press Liaison
Brian Ward: 01472 852273 briandgill@btinternet.com

Shelley Franklin: shelley_franklin@yahoo.co.uk
(Assisting Treasurer)

General Meeting Coordinator
Mary Howes: mary-howes1@hotmail.co.uk

Magazine and Posters
Brian Ward: Editorial
Terry Fancis: Production

Co-opted member:
Archivist
Paul Davison: 07746 626482 davison216@btinternet.com

Non Committee Support
Margaret Foster (General Meeting Catering)
Linda Brighton (Welcome Organiser)